The Group of companies “Victoria Estate” has a reputation of a reliable business partner. Accumulated potential of the company allows to realize ambitious projects aimed to develop the areas where the company operates.

About Company

The management company “Victoria Estate” was founded in 2007.

The organization is constantly developing and discovering new trends in various fields of the economy. Today it is house building, housing and public utilities, power generation and heat production, the agroindustrial complex.

The result of the activities of the Group of companies is to create a stable business units with steady cash flow. Interests’ area is Moscow and the Moscow region.

  • More than 10 major construction projects
  • Basic principles: competence, reliability, efficiency
  • More than 500 people of the staff

The Group of companies “Victoria Estate” concluded partnership agreements with the Government of the Moscow region, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the Development Corporation of the Moscow region, the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the business communities of Lebanon, Qatar, China, U.A.E., Azerbaijan and BRICS countries.

The company is an active participant in social and economic development in the Moscow region. Today its activity covers Elektrostal city area and its neighbouring towns and districts. Complete projects differ modern solutions, quality performance, and are aimed to create a favourable and comfortable environment.

ГК "Виктория Эстейт" имеет репутацию надежного делового партнера. Накопленный потенциал компании позволяет реализовывать амбициозные проекты, направленные на развитие территорий присутствия компании.

О компании

Управляющая Компания "Виктория Эстейт" основана в 2007 году.

Организация постоянно развивается и открывает для себя новые направления в различных отраслях экономики. Сегодня это проекты в области жилищного строительства, услуг ЖКХ, производства тепло-электроэнергии и агропромышленного комплекса.

Результатом деятельности группы компаний является создание стабильно работающих бизнес-единиц с постоянным денежным потоком. География интересов - Москва и Московская область.

  • Реализовано более 10 крупных строительных проектов
  • Основные принципы: компетентность, надежность, оперативность
  • Более 500 человек в штате

ГК "Виктория Эстейт" заключены партнерские соглашения с Правительством Московской области, Торгово-промышленной палатой и Корпорацией развития Московской области, Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, деловыми сообществами Ливана, Катара, Китая, ОАЭ, Азербайджана и содружества стран БРИКС.

Компания выступает активным участником социально-экономического развития Московской области. Сегодня это деятельность на территории городского округа Электросталь и соседних с ним городов и районов. Реализованные проекты отличаются современными решениями, качественным исполнением, и направлены на создание благоприятной и комфортной среды обитания.