The Group of companies “Victoria Estate” provides services to developers, working as a technical customer. The specialists of the company will competently carry out legal operations on behalf of the developer, necessary for the beginning and the successful completion of the construction.

Development

The Group of companies “Victoria Estate” carries out real estate development projects. Complex real estate activities includes organising proper processes: design object, making the land plot under object, obtaining permits, construction or reconstruction, managing object or its sale. The company attracts investments or invites investors for developing projects.

From 2013 the GC “Victoria Estate” cooperated with domestic and foreign investors, worked at the implementation of such a large-scale project as a multifunctional industrial complex VICTORIA INDUSTRIAL PARK, covering an area of more than 1400 ha. This project shows us how the GC “Victoria Estate” is building new facilities, and how the existing production facilities and engineering systems are transforming after the reconstruction.

Construction of industrial enterprises, shopping malls and business centres, housing estates, as well as the reconstruction of buildings and structures is one of the main activities of the Group of companies “Victoria Estate”. From 2007 the company successfully realized several construction projects:

From 2013 the company works at the large-scale project, the multifunctional industrial complex VICTORIA INDUSTRIAL PARK, covering an area of more than 1400 ha.

Группа компаний "Виктория Эстейт" предоставляет услуги застройщикам, выступая в качестве технического заказчика. Специалисты компании грамотно осуществят юридические действия от имени застройщика, необходимые для начала и успешного завершения строительства объекта.

Девелопмент

ГК "Виктория Эстейт" осуществляет проекты по развитию объектов недвижимости. В комплекс мероприятий по созданию объектов недвижимости входит организация соответствующих процессов: проектирование объекта, оформление земельного участка под объект, получение разрешительной документации, строительство или реконструкция, управление объектом или его продажа. Под развитие проектов компания привлекает инвестиции или приглашает к участию инвесторов.

С 2013 года ГК "Виктория Эстейт" сотрудничает с отечественными и зарубежными инвесторами, работает над реализацией такого масштабного проекта, как многофункциональный индустриальный комплекс VICTORIA INDUSTRIAL PARK площадью более 1400 га. На примере этого проекта можно увидеть, как "Виктория Эстейт" ведет строительство новых объектов, как преображаются после реконструкции уже существующие производственные площадки и инженерные системы.

Строительство промышленных предприятий, торгово-развлекательных и бизнес-центров, жилых комплексов, а также реконструкция зданий и сооружений – одно из основных направлений деятельности группы компаний "Виктория Эстейт". С 2007 года компанией успешно реализовано несколько строительных объектов:

С 2013 года компания работает над реализацией масштабного проекта - многофункционального индустриального комплекса VICTORIA INDUSTRIAL PARK площадью более 1400 га.