The Group of companies “Victoria Estate” is open for joint participation in investment projects with potential partners.

Investments

The GC “Victoria Estate" successfully accomplishes investment and construction activities. The company invests and attracts third-party investment for integrated territorial development, construction and erection of buildings, structures and objects of the agroindustrial complex.

The Group of companies “Victoria Estate” suggests profitable investment projects to all interested persons:

  • Multifunctional industrial park VICTORIA INDUSTRIAL PARK. Total area: 1400ha. Location: Noginsk district, Moscow region, 40 km from Ring Road, highway A-107. Power: own energy company GT HPP. The first phase of construction: multi-format hypermarkets; greenhouse complexes for the cultivation of vegetables; mushroom complex; distribution and logistics centres; wholesale and distribution centres.
  • Greenhouse complex is a project for the production of fruits and vegetables (tomatoes, cucumbers, lettuce and strawberries). Built-up area: 120ha. The area of the greenhouses: 70,5 ha. Production volume: 70000 tons per year. The number of jobs: 2500. Putting into operation of the first phase of construction is III quarter of 2017. Location: Noginsk district, Moscow region, 40 km from Ring Road, highway A-107. Power: own energy company GT HPP.
  • Mushroom complex is a modern full cycle enterprise project for growing field mushrooms. Built-up area: 15 ha.The volume of production: more than 5000 tons per year. Advanced Dutch technology. The number of jobs: 580. The planned start of production: IV quarter of 2017. Location: Noginsk district, Moscow region, 40 km from Ring Road, highwayА-107.Power: own energy company GT HPP.
  • Wholesale and distribution centres/multi-temperature logistics centres is the project of modern systems to provide high-quality stockholding services. Total area: 57,2 ha. Total area of the complex: 12,6 ha. The number of jobs: 2200. Location: Noginsk district, Moscow region, 40 km from Ring Road, highwayА-107.Power: own energy company GT HPP.
  • Housing estate “Visokovo” is the project of building of apartment houses with parking. Location: Elektrostal, Moscow region. The total area is 74000 m2: 3 towers of 17 floors, and 1 multiple-section house with different floors from 13 up to 17; parking for 250 cars.
  • Multifunctional complex VICTORIA PLAZA. Location: Elektrostal, Moscow region. Area of 17-storeyed building is 22000 m2. Complex project will be executed by modern technology of monolithic concrete and glass. They provide land improvement and landscaping of the surrounding area, construction area with fountains for the rest of the inhabitants of the city.
  • Waste-water treatment plant. Location: Elektrostal, the Moscow region. Capacity: 30000 m3. The project involves sewage treatment to use purified water for technical purposes in the enterprises of the city. Design work is underway.

The Group of companies “Victoria Estate” is open for joint participation in investment projects with potential partners.


Contacts for business cooperation:
+7 (495) 221-52-51
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ГК "Виктория Эстейт" открыта для совместного участия в инвестиционных проектах с потенциальными партнерами.

Инвестиции

ГК "Виктория Эстейт" с успехом осуществляет инвестиционно-строительную деятельность. Компания инвестирует и привлекает сторонние инвестиции для организации комплексного развития территорий, строительства и возведения зданий, сооружений, и объектов агропромышленного комплекса.

ГК "Виктория Эстейт" предлагает всем заинтересованным лицам выгодные инвестиционные проекты:

  • Многофункциональный индустриальный парк VICTORIA INDUSTRIAL PARK. Общая площадь: 1400 га. Месторасположение: Московская область, Ногинский район, 40 км от МКАД, ММК А-107. Мощность: собственный энергоцентр ГТУ ТЭЦ. Первая очередь строительства: мультиформатные гипермаркеты; тепличные комплексы по выращиванию овощной продукции; грибной комплекс; распределительно-логистические центры; оптово-распределительные центры.

  • Тепличный комплекс – проект по производству плодоовощной продукции (томаты, огурцы, салат и клубника). Площадь застройки - 168 га. Площадь теплиц - 109 га. Объем производства - 70000 тонн в год. Рабочих мест - 2500. Ввод в эксплуатацию 1-го этапа комплекса - III квартал 2017 г. Месторасположение: Московская область, Ногинский район, 40 км от МКАД, ММК А-107. Мощность: собственный энергоцентр ГТУ ТЭЦ.

  • Грибной комплекс - проект современного предприятия полного цикла по выращиванию шампиньонов. Площадь застройки - 10 га. Объем производства - 15000 тонн в год. Передовые голландские технологии. Количество рабочих мест – 580. Планируемый запуск производства - IV-й квартал 2017 года. Месторасположение: Московская область, Ногинский район, 40 км от МКАД, ММК А-107. Мощность: собственный энергоцентр ГТУ ТЭЦ.

  • Мультитемпературные логистические центры – проект современных комплексов для предоставления качественных складских услуг. Общая площадь – 57,2 га. Площадь комплекса – 13 га. Количество рабочих мест – 2200. Месторасположение: Московская область, Ногинский район, 40 км от МКАД, ММК А-107. Мощность: собственный энергоцентр ГТУ ТЭЦ.

  • Жилой комплекс "ВЫСОКОВО" - проект стороительства многоквартирных домов с паркингом. Месторасположение: Московская область, г. Электросталь. Общая площадь - 74000 м²: 3 башни по 17 этажей и 1 многосекционный дом с разной этажностью от 13 до 17 этажей; паркинг на 250 машиномест.

  • Гостиничный комплекс VICTORIA PLAZAМесторасположение: Московская область, г. Электросталь. Площадь 17-этажного здания - 22000 м². Комплекс будет выполнен по современным технологиям из стекла и монолитного бетона. Предусмотрено благоустройство и озеленение прилегающих территорий, строительство площади с фонтанами для отдыха жителей города.

  • Очистные сооруженияМесторасположение: Московская область, г. Электросталь. Мощность – 30000 м³. Проект предполагает очистку сточных вод до уровня, позволяющего использовать очищенную воду для технических целей на предприятиях города. Ведутся проектные работы.

ГК "Виктория Эстейт" открыта для совместного участия в инвестиционных проектах с потенциальными партнерами.


Контакты для делового сотрудничества:
+7 (495) 221-52-51
Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.